top of page

Central Scotland Region

images (13).jpg

Regional Leader:  Vacant

Personal Statement:  I want to see more efficient services and cutting as much waste as possible.




Other Social Media:

Central Scotland Regional Campaigners are working hard to promote Choice throughout the Central Scotland Region.  The leadership team look to promote libertarian leaning policies to improve the lives of each unique individual in this region.  

The Central Scotland Region is made up of nine Scottish Parliament Constituencies. 

They are:

1: Airdrie and Shotts

2: Coatbridge and Chryston

3: Cumbernauld and Kilsyth

4: Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse

5: Falkirk East

6: Falkirk West

7: East Kilbride

8: Motherwell and Wishaw

9: Uddingston and Bellshill

Choice have Local Leaders in this area. 

They are:

1: vacant (North Lanarkshire)

2: vacant (South Lanarkshire)

3: vacant (Falkirk)

If you would like to get involved join today and take the first steps to improving your life.  Members are welcome to apply to run as candidates in upcoming elections.  Register your interest today.

bottom of page